Danny Lynn Wilson “Peace of Mind” (2019)

Danny Lynn Wilson “Peace of Mind” (2019)

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 

After years of traveling along life’s dusty roads, Danny Lynn Wilson has emerged sharing his “Peace of Mind” - a personal collection of Original Roots recordings expressing his profound inner experiences. Polished with the persistent help of his band and the grinding force of time, these songs received a new breath when Danny was introduced to Grammy-nominated producer/multi-instrumentalist Dave Gross. The addition of the subtle nuances of Dave’s skill transcend the music to a higher dimension. Guided by the natural ebb and flow of the universe they freely explore themes such as love, longing and kindness through the blues while challenging the listening to become a better person.

Throughout all the ups and downs, Danny has discovered the power in the intimate connection of the universal language that is music. His honest approach to song writing encourages all that the everyday struggle is worth the experience garnered as we travel through life. By maintaining the belief that he is forever a beginner, child-like insight comes humming effortlessly over his humble voice on tunes such as “Long Way Home”, “Love Only You” and “Peace of Mind”. Above all, this album portrays a majestic triumph over darkness, convincing us to look for the positive despite what life throws in our direction.

If you have peace of mind, you can find happiness under the most difficult circumstances.

We Also Recommend